Twitter
 Facebook
Announcements


 

  

Text/HTML

2019*2020

Maintenance Department

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Staff

Arturo Garza III-Maintenance Director

Arturo.Garza@donnaisd.net

Ciro Medellin-Field Supervisor

Ciro.medellin@donnaisd.net

Cell: 956*678*4539

Joe Bermea-IPM Coordinator

Jbermea@donnaisd.net

Cell: 956*638*3061

Josephine Casares-Secretary

jcasares@donnaisd.net

Jaime Gonzalez-Inventory Clerk/Dispatacher

JAIME.GONZALEZ@donnaisd.net

Omar Vasquez-Work Order Personnel

arvasquez@donnaisd.net

 Security/Fire Alarm Personnel

Norbert Serna

Nserna@donnaisd.net

Departments

We have several departments from the maintenance working on numerous projects district wide.    

  • Plumbing Department        
  • Carpentry Department 
  • Fence Department
  • Welding Department
  • General Maintenance



Address

200 S. 3rd St.

Donna, Texas 78537

Office #: 956*461*8950

Fax: # 956*464*1960

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday

7:30 am - 4:30 pm